Sunday, 31 May 2015

☆ Miss Sexy ☆


https://www.flickr.com/photos/michellemayaresident/18319383981/in/dateposted-public/


Dress: *IS* Tied mini dress with belt w/HUD


Thank you my sponsor






Saturday, 30 May 2015

☆ Cute Moment ☆

https://www.flickr.com/photos/michellemayaresident/18265120695/in/dateposted-public/







Thank you my sponsor



Wednesday, 27 May 2015

☆ Clarity ☆


https://www.flickr.com/photos/michellemayaresident/17981851448/in/dateposted-public/



Jumpsuit: *IS* Elegant JumpSuit w/HUD



Thank you my sponsor:





Tuesday, 26 May 2015

☆ You Know Who You Are ☆


https://www.flickr.com/photos/michellemayaresident/17943089439/in/dateposted-public/


Dress: *IS* Drapped Gems Dress


Thank you so much my sponsor






Monday, 25 May 2015

☆ Day To Achieve Your Goals ☆


https://www.flickr.com/photos/michellemayaresident/18053512416/in/dateposted-public/


Outfit: *IS* Long Blouse w/HUD FATPACK




Thank you my sponsor 






Sunday, 24 May 2015

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

☆ Moonlight ☆


https://www.flickr.com/photos/michellemayaresident/17242697323/in/dateposted-public/



Jacket: *IS* OPEN FRONT SLIM JACKET
Jeans: *IS* Realistic Rolled Up Jeans


or

inworld at INSOMNIA STORE




Thank You so much my sponsor



This work by Miky is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Monday, 18 May 2015

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Saturday, 2 May 2015